Invisalign Elite Provider | Coral Gables, Key Biscayne, Miami Beach (FL) | Zambrano Orthodontics

Give us a call: (305) 567-2772
Coral Gables | Key Biscayne | Miami Beach

Testimonials

The patient reviews below are from a variety of sources. If they have a name attached to them, they have been submitted via our office and we know who these patients are. If they have no name attached they have been found on 3rd-party, independent websites and submitted anonymously citing our practice as the caregiver.

If you are a patient of ours and wish to submit your own review, please call Please call (512) 827-0505 ext 1346:

  • Be sure to dial the extension when prompted.
  • Listen to short message and then leave your review.
  • If you make a mistake or want to just do it allover, simply hang up and try again. You can try as many times as you like and we'll use the best one.

I have had a wonderful experience for 2 years in braces. Who would ever think that. But I have had this with Dr Zambrano's expertise & great Office Staff. I have regular Braces for 2 years...what a great change for my smile! I also now have retainers to prevent clenching & it is really helping neck tension with headache TMJ. I am so happy my decision was to do this.. it is one of the "Best Decisions" I ever made..Thank You..to Dr Zambrano & Great Staff.. Smiling On.... Posted 05-20-2016 by: C. Phillips


My family recently relocated from the United Staes Virgin Islands and I needed to get an orthadontist to continue my braces, my mom googled orthadontist in our are and chose Dr. Zambranos office she made the call to set up a consultation and the receptionist was very helpful. The day of my appointment we felt very comfortable and pleased with the staff and consultation process and treatment. Will recommend to everyone. Posted 11-6-2013 by: Victoria


I just want to say that, I want to thank you guys for giving me such a great smile. Every day I get compliments my smile is and you guys have made a big difference in my life and I want to thank you for that and I appreciated that. I want to thank Dr. Zambrano of the Invisalign crew, Yes you guys made a big difference! Thank you. Posted 10-17-2013 by: Happy Invisalign Patient

Click to hear this audio testimonial

Hey this is Giam. You are doing a really amazing job. Just going in, everyone is nice, Dr. Zambrano is great, everyone is great. The staff is great. Thank you for your good work. Posted 10-17-2013 by: Giam

Click to hear this audio testimonial

My experience at Dr. Zambranos office was great as always. All the staff is very professional and caring. Thank you. Posted 10-17-2013 by: Grateful Patient

Click to hear this audio testimonial

Dr. Zambrano has one of the best run, most efficient offices that I have ever visited. His staff is well trained, friendly and on the ball. It is a pleasure to refer family, friends and business associates to Dr. Zambrano. It's a easy referral! Thank you. Posted 10-17-2013 by: Grateful Patient

Click to hear this audio testimonial

Good Morning. My name is Jessica, I go to Dr. Zambranos office, usually the one in Miami Beach and sometimes the one in Coral Gables. I am very pleased with the services there. They are on time with all their appointments. The front desk is very courteous , the hygienists are amazing. So good job and thank you and I'd be happy to refer anyone I know that wants to get Invisalign to see Dr. Zambrano. Posted 10-17-2013 by: Jessica

Click to hear this audio testimonial

My experience at Dr. Zambrano.. My daughter is a new patient there and everyone has been very nice. I am very pleased with the staff, Marie,Angie, Gloria and the people in the front. They're extremely friendly.. They tend to cater the kids. I felt really good at the office, how they treat customers and how they are attentive to everybody's questions and I observed a lot of hands on to whatever the person needs. I am very happy I picked Dr. Zambrano. My daughter enjoyed the visit. Wasn't scared. They made her feel really comfortable.This is my 3rd visit and just the way they answer the phone, want to help you out if you have any questions. I am really happy I went there. I definitely will say to my friends to go there.. Marie was extremely helpful, called that night that she got braces on to see how she was feeling.. and Angie who made the whole arrangement was very friendly and nice. Dr. Zambrano was very personable very nice doctor. Posted 04-23-2013

Click to hear this audio testimonial

"Dear Dr. Zambrano,

This is Diana Alvarez. I don't know if you knew this, but, I found your office on the internet, and I'm glad I did. I made a call for an appointment, your staff made it very easy. They were very accommodating and always very helpful. I just wanted to tell you, and your staff, and anyone looking for the best orthodontic care in Miami, it is here in your office. I came to your office for a third opinion on my son's teeth. The previous two orthodontists wanted to pull teeth to fix his large overbite. I had concerns about doing this. Dr. Zambrano, you were willing to listen to my concerns and you were willing to take on the task of straightening his overbite without pulling his teeth. You and your staff went above and beyond what anyone else would have done and you were always very kind and generous with your time. You and your staff always treated us as though we were family, and I just wanted to thank you for the fantastic job that you did. He now has a very beautiful smile."

"If anyone is looking for the very best, it is there in your office, and you owe it to yourself to make a visit to Dr. Zambrano. Thank you again Dr. Zambrano."

Click to hear this audio testimonial

"I am William from Miami Fl, I am a patient of Dr. Zambrano, and I'd like to thank him for the wonderful work he accomplished with the invisalign treatment process. His ability to show and explain how my teeth would straighten throughout the duration of the process gave me the confidence the experience. I'd also like the time to thank his friendly and professional staff for all of their attention and assistance throughout the duration of the process. Thanks for straightening the smile on my face."
posted: 2011-05-08 04:21:00 by: is William, Miami Beach, Florida

Click to hear this audio testimonial

"Hi There my name is Stacy Green and i am from Miami Beach fl, and I am calling about the office of Jaime Zambrano and my invisalign experience. I just wanted to share the fact that his office staff was amazing and lovely, and professional. Everybody was very very good at what they did. Jaime was great, a perfectionist. And I've left this office so happy with my experience. So unbelievable amazed at what a difference it's made in both my teeth as well as just the experience itself, it was fantastic and I can't be happy enough. So thank you to all of them. Invisalign has changed how I look at myself in the mirror."
posted: 2011-03-01 01:27:00 by: is Stacy Green, Miami Beach, Florida

Click to hear this audio testimonial

"Steven Vogel, Key Biscayne. My overall experience was excellent. I was a little disappointed at first because during my first scheduled appointment Dr. Zambrano was not there to see me but that was corrected during the course of the treatment.And I really appreciate the interest he took in the overall treatment, and his desire to achieve absolute perfection. The office staff as well as medical techs the were excellent. I appreciated being attended to promptly. All my appointments I was never kept waiting more than 5 mins and that was greatly appreciated."
posted: 2010-11-27 00:00:00 by: is Steven, Miami, Florida

Click to hear this audio testimonial

"Hi, this is Leah Gellar, I'm from Miami, Florida, and I'm 18 years old. I've had braces for three years and I've had a great end result so thank you Dr. Zambrano for everything you've done. I've gotten a lot of compliments and I really appreciate it."
posted: 2010-08-10 00:00:00 by: is Leah Gellar, Miami, Florida

Click to hear this audio testimonial

"Hi, this is Jake from Austin, Texas. I would just like to say that Dr. Zambrano and his entire staff are amazing and very cordial every time I come in. They have great smiles on their face and are always great at everything they do. They're very talented and definitely people to visit."


posted: 2010-02-19 00:00:00 by: is Jake, Austin, Texas

Click to hear this audio testimonial

"My name is Marsha and my hometown is Miami, Florida. I want to say I had a wonderful experience with my orthodontic experience with Dr. Zambrano. I had a particularly complicated case because I had a fractured jaw previously so my treatment took a little longer than average but I do appreciate that instead of rushing the braces. We did take the time to get my smile perfect. I felt really welcome and at home here with the staff. Everybody is really friendly and super-attentive and super supportive. I met Dr. Graybill but most of my treatment was done with Dr. Zambrano, who is pretty much a perfectionist and is a master at his craft. Today I got my top braces off and I come back in a week to get my lowers and I probably wouldn't trade my experience for the world. I did my research in picking an orthodontist and I think I picked the best. Come and have your treatment here - I love everyone here! Thanks!"
posted: 2010-08-17 00:00:00 by: is Marsha, Miami, Florida

Click to hear this audio testimonial

"Hi, my name is Joanne S., my hometown is Miami Springs, Florida and my experience here has been excellent. I had surgery in March and Dr. Zambrano is my orthodontist and everything came out great and I'm very, very happy and very thankful for his service. And his staff is awesome, they're all very nice and very accommodating and I'm going to miss all of them now that I have my braces off."
posted: 2010-05-21 00:00:00 by: is Joanne S., Miami Springs, Florida

Click to hear this audio testimonial

"Arita from Miami. This office is great. They fixed my teeth, I have a perfect smile, they are very professional, you can get appointments at any time and I'm very, very happy."
posted: 2010-05-10 00:00:00 by: Arita, Miami

Click to hear this audio testimonial

"Hi, this is Roberta from Miami, Florida and I just wanted to say that my experience of having my teeth straightened at Dr. Zambrano's office. The office was wonderful every step of the way; his staff took care of me and I felt like they really took their time considering how and what was the best way to straighten my teeth. It was just wonderful and Dr. Zambrano is extremely professional. I feel like he listens and they want to make sure that your teeth are perfect so I would highly recommend him and his staff, who are terrific."
posted: 2010-04-28 00:00:00 by: Roberta, Miami, FL

Click to hear this audio testimonial

"Hi, my name is Giselle; I'm from Coral Gables, Florida. Well here in Dr. Grable & Zambrano's dental and orthodontist office, it has been a great pleasure for me. They have always been patient, always gentle with me; it's never bruised or anything. It was always calm and nice; I loved it here, absolutely. It was a pleasure and an honor to be here and be attended by all these people. They've been very kind to me and I thank them for everything they do. Thank you."
posted: 2010-03-23 00:00:00 by: Giselle, Coral Gables, Florida

Click to hear this audio testimonial

"Hi, my name is Shiara Garcia and my hometown is Miami, Florida and I just wanted to thank Dr. Grable and Dr. Zambrano for all of their attention from the beginning to the end of my experience. I've had from the staff, the assistants, the doctor help and support and unbelievable great service. To me it's been the best experience I've had. And again, I thank them; I'm very, very happy with my service; courteous, attentive. They've always answered and are willing to go the extra mile to answer and get any information whether its questions over my treatment and insurance and they're more than happy to be willing to work with me and every patient they have. Again, I just want to say thank you very much and it's been a great experience. Thanks!"
posted: 2010-03-17 00:00:00 by: Shiara Garcia, Miami, FL

Click to hear this audio testimonial

"Hi my name is Sheridan Haimline and I live in Miami, Florida. I came to Dr. Zambrano for invisalign because my teeth were crooked, my two front teeth in the front were really overlapped and it just looked crowded and I wanted to have my smile back. I had braces when I was younger and didn't want them as an adult so I decided to do invisalign. It was the best experience and it changed everything so it was a really positive experience, my teeth are perfectly straight and it took less than a year for me to straighten my teeth when I had the invisalign; it wasn't even uncomfortable to wear. People barely even noticed that I had anything in my mouth – and it was comfortable. Dr. Zambrano is amazing and it just went by so quickly and I could not have asked for better results. It was a life changing experience and one of the best things I've ever done and I'm so happy with how my teeth turned out; I get complimented left and right about how amazing my teeth look. So it was the best thing ever and I'm so glad I did it and I would recommend it to anyone who ever wanted to straighten out their teeth."
posted: 2009-09-16 00:00:00 by: Sheridan Haimline, Miami, Florida

Click to hear this audio testimonial

"Hi my name is Arlene Kravitz from Miami, Florida. I enjoyed the treatment very much and I'm very happy and satisfied with the end results. My teeth are beautiful and perfect and all the staff and doctor were always patient with me and understanding, and careful and kind and I'm ecstatic and highly recommend them to anybody for their work because I am super satisfied with my teeth."
posted: 2009-01-12 00:00:00 by: Arlene Kravitz, Miami, Florida

Click to hear this audio testimonial

"Good afternoon, my name is Marie Torres and I'm from Miami, Florida. My dentist was Dr. Zambrano and I am more than happy. I came in very nervous but his staff was like coming to a family, they always had a bright smile. The service was excellent and I'm scared to leave because they have such a warm feeling when you enter the door. I am more than pleased with my service."
posted: 2008-11-26 00:00:00 by: Marie Torres, Miami, Florida

Click to hear this audio testimonial

"Lizbet Delgado, Miami Florida. The invisalign system has been an awesome experience. My teeth look absolutely beautiful and I highly recommend it to anybody, especially those that are professionals that have to deal with the public and have lots of different meetings. Having to use the invisalign system has the same type of alignment compared to the teeth as you would regular braces and they're really easy to maintain, they're really easy on the mouth and I would highly recommend it to anybody. My experience with Dr. Zambrano has been absolutely wonderful; his whole team, the office, in terms of working with me whenever I had a little obstacle and also waiting to see that my teeth were absolutely perfect. So now I can smile with all the confidence in the world and I know that my teeth look beautiful and they will be lasting for years and years to come. Thank you very much."
posted: 2008-11-26 00:00:00 by: Lizbet Delgado, Miami, Florida

Click to hear this audio testimonial

"Hi, I'm Mariela and I'm a patient with Dr. Zambrano. I just took off my braces and my teeth look great. It was a fast process and he did as he promised. There were no delays and he did a great job. I love my teeth now."
posted: 2008-11-25 00:00:00 by: Mariela

Click to hear this audio testimonial

"Hi, I'm Carolina from Miami. I've had a really good experience with my braces. The staff is great and especially Dr. Zambrano, he's really nice and my teeth look great. Thanks."
posted: 2008-11-24 00:00:00 by: Carolina, Miami

Click to hear this audio testimonial

"My Name is Alex Kelvo from Key Biscayne, Florida. I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Zambrano. He's a true professional and the staff was also great. They did a beautiful job and I'm very happy so I would highly recommend them. Thank you!"
posted: 2008-11-14 00:00:00 by: Alex Kelvo, Key Biscayne, Florida

Click to hear this audio testimonial

"Hi, my name is Shirley Fernandez from Miami and I just wanted to give a testimonial about how fabulous Dr. Zambrano and his staff are and have been. My teeth look perfect! He is a perfectionist; there were times when I was so tired of the braces and I was like "Take them off!" And he says, "Well, no look they're not quite there yet...his staff has been terrific and very good with squeezing me in... Thanks so much!"
posted: 2008-11-14 00:00:00 by: Shirley Fernandez, Miami, Florida

Click to hear this audio testimonial

"My name is Daphne and I live in Coral Gables, Florida. I just want to say that I love Invisalign, they have improved my smile and my self confidence and I think it's great. I get so many compliments and it's just absolutely wonderful, so thank you Invisalign and thank you Dr. Zambrano for giving me this wonderful gift."
posted: 2008-11-14 00:00:00 by: Daphne, Coral Gables, Florida

Click to hear this audio testimonial

"Hi, my hometown is Miami, Florida, my name is Lauren and I really enjoyed Invisalign because it was fast, quick and painless, and the ability to take off my Invisalign when I really, really needed to was great. It was very, very fast compared to my six years of using braces. I saw the changes in my teeth really fast and that was great."
posted: 2008-11-14 00:00:00 by: Lauren, Miami, Florida

Click to hear this audio testimonial

"Dr. Zambrano has changed my teeth... Now they look great and I have my braces off; everything's perfect and I can smile without being embarrassed and everything."
posted: 2008-10-23 00:00:00 by: Natalie Marquez, Miami, Florida

Click to hear this audio testimonial

"Dr. Jamie Zambrano has changed my smile making it better, brighter, and now I like to smile more. Thank you."
posted: 2008-10-23 00:00:00 by: Marcus Cole, Miami, Florida

Click to hear this audio testimonial

"I just have to say this is probably one of the best experiences I ever had. The staff here is professional, courteous, welcoming and they make you feel like you're part of their family. Making an appointment is so easy to do and the reminder calls are absolutely fantastic. Dr. Zambrano is truly a perfectionist in the best form of the word. He's made my smile look beautiful; I can't believe the results that I have received. It's better than I ever expected and any doubts I had in the beginning were so worth it at the very end. I will definitely recommend to everybody and I plan on bringing my kids to him so I cannot thank you enough; the best experience hands down I've ever had. Thank you."
posted: 2008-10-23 00:00:00 by: Annabelle Barbady, Coral Gables, FL

Click to hear this audio testimonial

"Hi, my name is Jimmy Calandre from Miami Beach, Florida. I'm a patient of Dr. Jaime Zambrano and I just wanted to say that I'm very pleased and very happy with the results that I was able to obtain. First I started with invisalign and then I ended up wearing braces to correct my bite. I just wanted to say I'm very pleased, very happy and I look forward to a nice and healthy smile and that's about it."
posted: 2008-10-20 00:00:00 by: Jimmy Calandre, Miami Beach

Click to hear this audio testimonial

"My name is Juan Verandez, father of Cassandra and Amanda Verandez. My daughters are both patients of Dr. Jamie Zambrano, Orthodontist and they both came here for orthodontia work, referred by our dentist. They needed a little bit more than just straightening of the teeth, they needed some other movement and arrangement of their bone structures and Dr. Zambrano has been the best. He's explained everything step by step. He has been very kind and gentle with the girls when working with them and just recently my oldest daughter Cassandra had her braces removed and she's now down to a retainer and her teeth look fantastic! Dr. Zambrano is truly a professional and a man that knows his work. I highly recommend him to anybody who's looking for any type of orthodontia work."
posted: 2008-03-27 00:00:00 by: Juan Verandez

Click to hear this audio testimonial

"I've had a wonderful experience at Dr. Zambrano's office. He and his staff are wonderful - very caring people. My children have been going to him for about 5 years, and have had lots of work - they've done a wonderful job. My kids' mouths look much better and we're very happy and pleased."
posted: 2007-11-07 16:47:58 by: Martha, Miami

Click to hear this audio testimonial

"I am here expressing my most sincere thanks to Drs Zambrano and Crabill. They were wonderful - my two daughters have had their retainers and braces for the last four years. Everyone here is so wonderful and the staff make it feel like a family oriented place. The treatment is magnificent and I couldn't be more thankful."
posted: 2007-10-16 16:19:49 by: Greny, Coral Gables

Click to hear this audio testimonial

"I am standing in the office of Dr Zambrano. After a year and a half of Invisalign work - I enjoyed it a lot. Actually a great office and very friendly people - friendly Doctor and lots of personal attention. They are very good and meet my scehedule as I am a pilot and not always able to get in on time but they are very accommodating as well. I'm very happy with the results of my teeth and would recommend these guys these guys to anybody. Ciao."
posted: 2007-10-16 15:40:19 by: Saint

Click to hear this audio testimonial

"I have had the most wonderful experience with Dr Zambrano. My teeth came a long way to the point it was almost impossible to get them done. I can't believe the improvement. I am very happy and very satisfied with the entire process. I would recommend Dr Zambran 110%"
posted: 2007-10-16 15:10:14 by: John D, Coral Gables

Click to hear this audio testimonial

Dear Dr. Zambrano, I wanted to take a minute to let you know what a fantastic staff you have. I always look forward to going to your office. Everyone always has a smile and kind words. Your front desk personnel always ask after myself and my family with genuine interest. I always feel like your most important patient. I suspect everyone does. I wanted to bring to your attention one individual in particular who really went above and beyond. On my last visit when I was checking out, I mentioned to Marie a need for some additional wax. I was distracted by a phone call, and left before she could give it to me. I received some wax in the mail over the weekend! I really can't express to you what this act of kindness meant to me. I hope that by letting you know that you can pass on to Marie and your entire team what a fantastic job they do every day!! Thank you! Nicola Roxby posted: 2013-04-23 10:41:19

Being a former employee of Dr Crabill and Dr Zambrano, I took my daughter to them when she needed braces. Knowing before hand the doctors, wonderful staff, quality of service and sterlization techniques assured me that my daughter was in excellent hands. The orthodontic assists have been there forever and their knowledge in unsurpassed. I am happy to say, my daughter's smile came out beautiful. She has been voted for "Best Smile" in her school this year. Thank you:)
posted: 2007-10-24 09:55:47 by: Yoyi

Such friendly staff! All of Dr. Zambrano's assistants are super friendly and so nice! Always feels good to be there. My daughter age 10 never complains about going. They really make an effort to make the kids feel at ease.
posted: 2012-11-03 13:01:36 by: Melanie M.

"Top notch care & convenient scheduling.

I have had an excellent experience here with orthodontics for both of my children. Dr. Zambrano is an extremely knowledgeable & caring professional. He always takes time to explain the planned treatment. His assistants are very gentle & make both the kids & parents feel comfortable. His front office staff is friendly & accomodating. Scheduling appointments is easy in spite of our busy schedules because his offices offer lots of appointment options outside of school & work hours. I could not be happier!"

I loved coming to Dr. Zambrano's office because I knew I was in good hands and that I would have a pretty smile like I do now.
posted: 2006-11-09 12:11:58 by: Manuela Beeck

I enjoyed coming to this office every month because the staff was so helpful. Dr. Crabill & Dr. Zambrano were a great help! Thank you for everything. I love my new smile!
posted: 2006-11-09 12:11:44 by: Eugenia Santaelle

On behalf of Miami Children's Hospital Foundation's Community Council, thank you for donating so many disposable toothbrushes. There are many families whose kids are rushed to the hospital and end up staying in the hospital-owned apartments, as they don't have the means to pay for a hotel. Our group, as part of many projects, make toiletry baskets each month, full of shampoos, soaps, and dental care products. Every donation makes a difference.
posted: 2006-11-09 12:11:13 by: Karen L. Henderson

Yo soy la madre de Yadir y quiero felicitar y reconocer la Buena atencion y la excelente puntualidad en atender las citas. Felicidades!
posted: 2006-11-09 12:10:56 by: Ms. Yeros

Dr. Zambrano, Le felicito por haber sido elegido entre las mejores 100 doctores de Invisalign
posted: 2006-11-09 12:10:41 by: Atentamente, Patricia Forester de Hacker

Dear Dr. Zambrano, Having been coming to your office for some time now, I just wanted to let you know something that warrants taking action on your part. First of all, I wanted to thank you for the great job that you did on Isabella's teeth. She is so happy to have almost perfect teeth now, and to finally be finished having to wear the wires. I am a man that observes detail and loves quality and I can say for sure that at your office you have and do a lot of things that are quality and deserve mention. The set-up of the office, the plastic covers that you place on the headrest and the way the girls immediately clean and disinfect the working area are some of those things that I am talking about. However, what really impressed me the most is your and your staffs personal attention and the energy and professionalism that you all bring to the job on a daily basis. I can honestly tell you that my daughter was always treated with great care, respect, and with a big smile. I would like for you to please let everyone know how, in spite of whatever personal problems any one of them might have had in all of the time that we came to your office, not once did I experience a negative reaction from any of the following people that I think deserve praise and recognition. I hope that I am not leaving anyone out. I think the following deserve much recognition for a job well done. I’ll start with Yadira and the professional way in which she always takes the time to be courteous and answer all questions, followed by Jenny who also is always very helpful. Of course we can’t leave out the rest of the staff…they are who dealt directly with my daughter and her treatment. To all at Crabill and Zambrano, I really appreciate all that you did and more importantly the way in which you did it. Thank you to Norma, Vicky, Dermis, Marcia and Veronica. I hope that I got everyone's name. -Sincerely, Rogelio Cisneros (Consultant at the Service Quality Institute)
posted: 2006-11-09 12:10:19 by: Rogelio Cisneros

Top / Home

testimonials
Coral Gables | Key Biscayne | Miami Beach
Your First Visit | Financial Info | Patient Forms
Why Braces? | Emergency Care | Invisalign®
Disclaimer | Privacy Policy | Site Map
orthosesame hit counter